Geotran Classes

Now that we have Zoom, it’s SO much easier to start learning Geotran from the ease and comfort of your own home, office, or garden!  Here is what Dorothy Espiau (the creator of Geotran) says about the Gems Program:  Gems Intro.  Feel free to contact me if you have questions!
If you want to learn Geotran to apply to your own system (and your own life), this is your first step:

Gems of Excellence Intro Class

Have you ever wanted to clear and reset your own life, so that you can get in there and create something that really works for you?  That is the whole purpose of Geotran, “the language of all possibilities”.  The starting point for learning Geotran is the Gems of Excellence Intro Class, a lively three-hour session that introduces
  • Mind Gems — twelve easy exercises to reset your inner systems
  • Positive Points — used to de-stress ANY situation and restore love, choice, and forgiveness
  • Subconscious Clearings to reset self-esteem, success, and learning to LIVE
I’ve been learning and using Geotran since 1997, and it’s made a HUGE difference to my life, and for my clients and students.  Now’s YOUR chance to start learning the language of all possibilities so you can enjoy a better life as the excellent, creative, inspired person you are designed to be.
The Gems Intro Class takes about three hours, with plenty of time for practice and questions.  After registration, you will be sent the Zoom link, and also the authorized manual as a .pdf file.  The next class is…
  • WHEN:  Sunday, 16. August, 2020, 3-6pm EST, 2-5pm CST, 1-4pm MST, 12-3pm PST
  • WHERE:  Dr. Kyre’s dedicated Zoom room:  https://zoom.us/j/6451873169
  • COST:  $55, payable online at the time of registration;  reviewer’s price is $11.
  • BENEFITS:  Ability to clear your inner systems for greater creativity, clarity, and peace of mind.
Click HERE to register for this fun and fabulous class!
After the Gems Intro, the next step in your Geotran journey is the full Gems of Excellence Program in two parts:

Gems of Excellence I Class

This miraculous class also takes place by Zoom, and our experience is that whatever clears for one person in the group will clear for everyone — that is the beauty of a shared field.  Gems I introduces many clearings for you to practice every day, plus it clears the timelines (the many occasions when you have picked up glitches in the past).  The culmination of this class is the Miracle Integration which deals with the way you learn, see yourself and the world, and the way you hear and comprehend.  It deals with dyslexia, the ability for information to cross the midline, and much more.  As well as learning more Geotran to use at home, many report renewed vitality, peace of mind, creativity, and focus.
The only prerequisite is to take the Gems of Excellence Intro Class.
The next class dates are to be determined, but this is the pattern:
  • WHEN:  Friday, 7-10pm EST, 6-9-5pm CST, 5-8pm MST, 4-7pm PST
    Saturday, 11am to 7pm EST, 10am to 6pm CST, 9am to 5pm MST, 8am to 4pm PST
    Sunday, 11am to 7pm EST, 10am to 6pm CST, 9am to 5pm MST, 8am to 4pm PST
  • WHERE:  Dr. Kyre’s dedicated Zoom room
  • COST:  $399, payable online at the time of registration;  reviewer’s fee is $99;  additional manual is $55.
  • BENEFITS:  Ability to clear your inner systems for greater creativity, clarity, and peace of mind.
Contact Dr. Kyre at 805.440.5573 or DrKyreAdept@gmail.com for more details or if you wish to help set up a Gems I Class.

Gems of Excellence II Class

This class follows on from Gems I, and introduces the four Integrations of the Light Computer — the part of you that arranges, allows, and attracts your physical life conditions, including health and vitality.  (An integration is a defined set of Geotran codes that allows you to align your system with specific goals.)  In this class, you will experience and practice all four Integrations:
  1. The Miracle Integration deals with the way you learn, see yourself and the world, and the way you hear and comprehend. It deals with dyslexia, all midline movements, and much more.
  2. The Four in One Integration addresses the way you communicate, especially with your inner self.
  3. The Peace Integration is for restoration of lost ideals and violation of universal laws.
  4. The Living Integration restores your ability to receive and be blessed.
During these two and a half days, you will learn how to muscle-test yourself and others;  we will do all all four integrations in the group, and you will get to practice integrations on each other in breakout rooms.  Never fear, there will be meal breaks, and the learning will happen with speed, efficiency, passion, and creativity!  This class is especially wonderful if you have specific goals and dreams that you wish to bring to fruition.
The only prerequisite is the Gems I Class.
The next class dates are to be determined, but this is the pattern:
  • WHEN:  Friday, 7-10pm EST, 6-9-5pm CST, 5-8pm MST, 4-7pm PST
    Saturday, 11am to 7pm EST, 10am to 6pm CST, 9am to 5pm MST, 8am to 4pm PST
    Sunday, 11am to 7pm EST, 10am to 6pm CST, 9am to 5pm MST, 8am to 4pm PST
  • WHERE:  Dr. Kyre’s dedicated Zoom room
  • COST:  $399, payable online at the time of registration;  reviewer’s fee is $99;  additional manual is $55.
  • BENEFITS:  Ability to use clearings and integrations to create your happy, creative, miraculous life!
Contact Dr. Kyre at 805.440.5573 or DrKyreAdept@gmail.com for more details or if you’d like to sponsor a Gems II Class.